The end of Stage One.

On Wednesday, I was supposed to do my final workout of Stage One (the As Many Reps As Possible workout starting with deadlifts) and get measure by a PT at my gym. Unfortunately, I woke up with a very painful back and right side. It wasn’t an injury, as it turned out, to my relief, and not appendicitis either, which I have an odd interest in. It turned out that something in my diet had not meshed well with my insides, irritating my large intestine (or so my med professional told me). So, I called it the end of Stage One, and I am now taking my rest week to recover. I’m getting better gradually.

Hopefully I can reorganise another measurement session soon. Looking forward to Stage Two!

Leave a Reply

