Join me in September for New Rules: Supercharged!

I’ve been thinking about it since I began New Rules of Lifting for Women: What comes next? Back to Starting Strength? Try out Jamie Eason’s LiveFit, or another hypertrophy programme?

After some thought, I decided that the next programme I’ll do is another New Rules one: Supercharged! From what I’ve heard, you can choose the exercises you want to do, which is quite appealing. This also means that beginning and advanced lifters alike can do the programme.

I’ll start in September, which is a good time to start for the Southern Hemisphere summer, and should be ample time to purchase and read the book.

Want to work out along with me? I’d be very happy for some in-person or online company!

Leave a Reply

