Repeating Stage 6

I’m really enjoying Stage 6, and I had been thinking about repeating it to hopefully get strong enough to do my first, real, unassisted chin up!

And then today I realised that I’d been doing the lat pulldowns all wrong: lots of reps with a lower weight, instead of very few reps with a high weight!

So I will definitely be repeating this stage.

I’ll also start adding HIIT back in, either in the afternoons or on my off days, as my weight has increased again despite sticking to my lowered calories. Ugh. Well. At least, I like HIIT.

One thought on “Repeating Stage 6”

Leave a Reply

