Off again, back again

D2S wasn’t for me. I gave the workout a good shot on Monday… And one or some of the exercises did not sit well with my neck at all. I took the rest of the week off to let it recover… And Daylight Savings obviously did not help encourage me to go to the gym at all.

I went back to a variant of NROLFW’s Stage 6 this morning. I’m going to pretty much lift whatever I want for now, loosely based on Stage 6.

Yay split squats, lat pulldowns and working towards a chin-up!

Leave a Reply

